__MAP__

Lehrpersonen

Abgottspon

Christoph

christoph.abgottspon@oms-brig.ch

Aeschbach

Béatrice

beatrice.aeschbach@oms-brig.ch

Agostini

Graziella

graziella.agostini@oms-brig.ch

Amherd

Andrea

andrea.amherd@oms-brig.ch

Andenmatten

Gerhard

gerhard.andenmatten@oms-brig.ch

Arnold

Anton

anton.arnold@oms-brig.ch

Brunner

Jan

jan.brunner@oms-brig.ch

Burchard

Georg

georg.burchard@oms-brig.ch

Bussard

Nicolas

nicolas.bussard@oms-brig.ch

Eigenheer

Walter

walter.eigenheer@oms-brig.ch

Fantoni

Nicole

nicole.fantoni@oms-brig.ch

Fontannaz

Anne-Laure

anne-laure.fontannaz@oms-brig.ch

Gerguri

Nexhmedin

nexhmedin.gerguri@oms-brig.ch

Gratia

Elena

elena.gratia@oms-brig.ch

Gsponer

Lionel

lionel.gsponer@oms-brig.ch

Haldimann

Ursula

ursula.haldimann@oms-brig.ch

Imhasly

Heinrich

heinrich.imhasly@oms-brig.ch

Imoberdorf

Felicitas

felicitas.imoberdorf@oms-brig.ch

Ittig

Fabian

fabian.ittig@oms-brig.ch

Joris

Caroline

caroline.joris@oms-brig.ch

Manz

Christian

christian.manz@oms-brig.ch

Maurer

Benedikt

benedikt.maurer@oms-brig.ch

Mazotti

Eveline

eveline.mazotti@oms-brig.ch

Mermod

Olivier

olivier.mermod@oms-brig.ch

Murmann

Eugénia

eugenia.murmann@oms-brig.ch

Murmann

Ramon

ramon.murmann@oms-brig.ch

Paci

Hugo

hugo.paci@oms-brig.ch

Rey

Hugues

hugues.rey@oms-brig.ch

Rittiner

Sarah

sarah.rittiner@oms-brig.ch

Roten

Christian

christian.roten@oms-brig.ch

Schmid

Celine Monique

celine.schmid@oms-brig.ch

Seiler

Paul

paul.seiler@oms-brig.ch

Studer

Markus

markus.studer@oms-brig.ch

Summermatter

Roger

roger.summermatter@oms-brig.ch

Truffer

Stefan

stefan.truffer@oms-brig.ch

Werner

Christian

christian.werner@oms-brig.ch

Zurbriggen

Rainer

rainer.zurbriggen@oms-brig.ch