__MAP__

Lehrpersonen

Abgottspon Christoph christoph.abgottspon@eduvs.ch
Aeschbach Béatrice beatrice.aeschbach@eduvs.ch
Agostini Graziella graziella.agostini@eduvs.ch
Amherd Andrea andrea.amherd@eduvs.ch
Andenmatten Gerhard gerhard.andenmatten@eduvs.ch
Brunner Jan brunner.jan@eduvs.ch
Burchard  Georg georg.burchard@eduvs.ch
Bussard Nicolas nicolas.bussard@eduvs.ch
De Rosa  Libera libera.derosa@eduvs.ch
Derani Kinan kinan.derani@eduvs.ch
Eigenheer  Walter walter.eigenheer@eduvs.ch
Fantoni Nicole nicole.fantoni@eduvs.ch
Fontannaz Anne-Laure anne-laure.fontannaz@eduvs.ch
Gratia Elena elena.gratia@eduvs.ch
Gsponer Lionel lionel.gsponer@eduvs.ch
Haldimann Ursula ursula.haldimann@eduvs.ch
Imhasly Heinrich heinrich.imhasly@eduvs.ch
Ittig  Fabian fabian.ittig@eduvs.ch
Joris Caroline caroline.joris@eduvs.ch
Manz Christian christian.manz@eduvs.ch
Maurer Benedikt benedikt.maurer@eduvs.ch
Mazotti Eveline eveline.mazotti@eduvs.ch
Mermod Olivier olivier.mermod@eduvs.ch
Murmann Eugénia eugenia.murmann-hildbrand@eduvs.ch
Paci Hugo hugo.paci@eduvs.ch
Rittiner Sarah sarah.rittiner@eduvs.ch
Roten Christian christian.roten@eduvs.ch
Schelbert  Leo leo.schelbert@eduvs.ch
Schmid Céline schmid.celine1@eduvs.ch
Seiler Paul paul.seiler@eduvs.ch
Siegmann Florian florian.siegmann@eduvs.ch
Stoffel Benjamin benjamin.stoffel@eduvs.ch
Studer Markus markus.studer@eduvs.ch
Summermatter Roger roger.summermatter@eduvs.ch
Truffer Stefan stefan.truffer@eduvs.ch
Waeber Aurel aurel.waeber@eduvs.ch
Werner Christian christian.werner@eduvs.ch
Zenhäusern Yannick yannick.z@eduvs.ch
Zurbriggen Rainer rainer.zurbriggen@eduvs.ch