__MAP__

Lehrpersonen

Abgottspon Christoph christoph.abgottspon@edu.vs.ch
Aeschbach Béatrice beatrice.aeschbach@edu.vs.ch
Agostini Graziella graziella.agostini@edu.vs.ch
Amherd Andrea andrea.amherd@edu.vs.ch
Andenmatten Gerhard gerhard.andenmatten@edu.vs.ch
Burchard  Georg georg.burchard@edu.vs.ch
Bussard Nicolas nicolas.bussard@edu.vs.ch
De Rosa  Libera libera.derosa@edu.vs.ch
Derani Kinan kinan.derani@edu.vs.ch
Eigenheer  Walter walter.eigenheer@edu.vs.ch
Fantoni Nicole nicole.fantoni@edu.vs.ch
Fontannaz Anne-Laure annelaure.fontannaz@edu.vs.ch
Gratia Elena marie.gratia@edu.vs.ch
Gsponer Lionel lionel.gsponer@edu.vs.ch
Haldimann Ursula ursula.haldimann@edu.vs.ch
Imhasly Heinrich heinrich.imhasly@edu.vs.ch
Imoberdorf Felicitas felicitas.imoberdorf@edu.vs.ch
Ittig  Fabian fabian.ittig@edu.vs.ch
Joris Caroline caroline.joris@edu.vs.ch
Maurer Benedikt benedikt.maurer@edu.vs.ch
Mazotti Eveline eveline.mazotti@edu.vs.ch
Mermod Olivier olivier.mermod@edu.vs.ch
Mihaila Smaranda smaranda.mihaila@edu.vs.ch
Murmann Eugénia eugenia.murmann@edu.vs.ch
Paci Hugo hugo.paci@edu.vs.ch
Rappaz Aurélie aurelie.rappaz@edu.vs.ch
Rittiner Sarah sarah.rittiner@edu.vs.ch
Roten Christian christian.roten@edu.vs.ch
Schmid Céline celine.schmid@edu.vs.ch
Seiler Paul paul.seiler@edu.vs.ch
Siegmann Florian florian.siegmann@edu.vs.ch
Stoffel Benjamin benjamin.stoffel@edu.vs.ch
Studer Markus markus.studer@edu.vs.ch
Summermatter Roger roger.summermatter@edu.vs.ch
Truffer Stefan stefan.truffer@edu.vs.ch
Waeber Aurel aurel.waeber@edu.vs.ch
Werner Christian christian.werner@edu.vs.ch
Zenhäusern Yannick yannick.z@edu.vs.ch
Zurbriggen Rainer rainer.zurbriggen@edu.vs.ch